4/11/2024

I'm feeling terrible ngl, been feeling like this for 4 years, I don't know whether or not I'll survive

4/12/2024

I'm so fucking tired and angry. Why do I always make myself feel miserable?

4/13/2024

I'm feeling a bit better. Watched Shaun Of The Dead. Good shit.

4/14/2024

I think there's something seriously wrong with me. I don't know if it's childhood trauma or my mostly bad experience with existing.

4/17/2024

I think the classmate I'm sitting next to is probably the vilest human I have ever encountered. He has absoloutely no regard for personal space, he speaks in a tone that makes people irritate, and he treats people with no respect. His name is so fucking ironic, it means "Human" in my language, but from my perspective, he is the embodiment of human garbage.

4/23/2024

"I feel like the universe is taunting me everywhere I go today. It all started with that bizzaro dream in class. Am I going crazy?"

4/29/2024

It's 1am, I might be actually going insane, or I haven't eaten lunch.

5/12/2024

I feel fantastic, probably because of the endorphin.

5/14/2024

I wanna kill myself.